Feoffee Election Results

The following candidates were elected in the 2023 Melton Mowbray Town Estate Annual Feoffee election:

Newly Elected Feoffees:

  • Ian Neale
  • Tim Webster
  • David Stevens
  • Christopher Gray

Senior Townwarden

  • Adrienne Holland

Junior Townwarden

  • Eric Tindall

Monthly Newsletter

You can join our newsletter to get monthly updates of events happening at our facilities and in and around the borough of Melton Mowbray